Who Is The G.O.A.T.?

Recent Posts

link to Round One S23

Round One S23

The Hitters Continuing Round One action brings us three Hall-of-Famers and a future one in the league of eight. Manny Ramirez and Mike Schmidt bring the power against Ed McKean,...

link to Round One S22

Round One S22

Week number four of Round Once kicks off with all-time triple leader Sam Crawford in the top seed. He will be testing himself against fellow Hall-of-Famers Harry Hooper and Dave Bancroft, as well as...

link to Round One S21

Round One S21

As Round One continues, Carl Yastrzemski, Dave Parker, Ryan Howard, Cecil Fielder, Danny Tartabull, and Miguel Tejada represent the modern era against dead-ball era Clyde Milan and roaring...

link to Round One S20

Round One S20

More Round One action sees power hitters Albert Pujols, Ivan Rodriguez, Vinny Castilla, and Chase Utley defend the modern era against George Burns, Yogi Berra, Wally Pipp, and Frank Howard -...

link to Round One S19

Round One S19

All-Time Great Cap Anson is the top seed in this season as Round One continues. He is joined by modern players Brett Butler and Jim Edmonds, as well as fellow Hall-of-Famer Bill Terry....

link to Round One S18

Round One S18

All-time hit king, Pete Rose, takes on Jeff Kent, Mark McGwire, Pee Wee Reese, Pete Browning, Toby Harrah, Ron Gant, and Charlie Hickman in continuing first-round action. What comes out on top,...